#MyCupOfCoffee as a nature-lover in Goa

After running around in Amchi Mumbai, My Cup was waiting for a break and thankfully it was able to move out and visit the most happening place in India, Goa.

Checking in to the most beautiful property in south Goa, My Cup just had very refreshing and freshly brewed coffee facing the sea

20170209_100955
Morning Coffee

 

Beautiful view from the room

 

20170209_171935-1-01
View from Room No 3009

Redefining luxury at the heart of Goa, my cup had a great time at Grand Hyatt Goa that overlooks the visually stunning waters of the Bambolim Bay.

 

The grass is always greener for me- My Cup Of Coffee 😉

 

img_20170213_095942_446

Nature always wears the colors of the spirit

20170210_100821-01
Garden at Grand Hyatt

Stay tuned for the next series as my cup of coffee enjoys being a beach bum in Goa

Check out my cup’s experience at Park Hyatt Goa here: http://bit.ly/2lY0OWf 

 

Leave a Reply

